The Negativity Train song

 

happy-children-train-25121693I’m chugging along doing my thang, don’t have a single care

When what should I see in front of me but a negative Nancy stare

What should I do? what should I say?

But oh no ‘it’s comin my way!’

Here’s what I do, I hope you try it too

Fight ‘no’ with ‘yes’ and ‘wah’ with ‘you’re da best!’

Give ‘hugs’ to ‘thugs’ and ‘smiles’ for ‘piles of shit’ that piss on your parade.

Love love love love love all the hate away

Love love love love love all the hate away.

2 thoughts on “The Negativity Train song

Leave a Reply

