12 Days of Emo-Maturity

conversation1The 12 days of Emo Maturity:

On the first day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “It’s ok to agree to disagree.”

On the second day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Two heads don’t have to be one.” And “It’s ok to….”

On the third day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Three French kisses mean more than an orgasm,” “Two heads don’t…”

On the fourth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Four minutes of a TimeOut can be healthy,” “Three French …”

On the fifth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Five to One is the Magic Ratio of positive to negative that predicts divorce so let’s have more positive moments in our days,” “Four minutes of…”

On the sixth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Six things I love about us, when he really wanted to list things he hated,” “Five to One is…”

On the seventh day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Seven year itch is not a myth so let’s postpone marriage til then,” “Six things I love…”

On the eighth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Eight o’clock is bedtime  because arguments tend to happen late at night when my patience runs dry,” “Seven year itch is…”

On the ninth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Nine ways that I’m grateful for myself because unless you love yourself you can’t love other people,” “Eight o’clock is…”

On the tenth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Ten caramels make me almost as happy as you,” “Nine ways that I’m grateful..”

On the eleventh day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Eleven years of feeling alone but being married is worse than eleven years of being single,” “Ten caramels make…”

On the twelfth day of EmoMaturity, my true love said to me ~ “Twelve minutes of walking in nature can cure anything, “Eleven years of….”…..and “It’s ok to agree to disagree.”

Leave a Reply

